[MUSIC REVIEW] Live vs Recorded – Latest Infinity Challenge Music Festival (Part 2)

Welcome back to Part 2 of the 2015 Infinity Challenge Music Festival. Change of plans, I was supposed to review the next two songs from the festival but I will only do one; Zion.T and Haha’s $ponsor. I will review the last 3 performances and songs in the 3rd and final part.

Zion.T and Haha’s $ponser

Oh man, I was grinning throughout the whole performance. Their entrance onto the stage was awesome. I guessed their type of stage they were going for from their outfits and I was right when they started to dance.  I love a Michael Jackson inspired routine when it is done right, and this was one of them. The song matched the dance R&B groove. It was fun to watch and it had a sound that pushed the viewer to dance along with them. JYP was basically dancing in his seat backstage. The choreo was simple yet powerful enough to be addictive. I was actually amazed to see Zion.T dance.  He seems to be the type who wouldn’t, a wallflower. Both of them put in a lot of effort into learning the dance choreo. Out of all the performances, this is my favorite.

I already loved the song from their performance.  Zion.T’s voice is so unique.  His song writing and composition has a simple yet mesmerizing sound. Haha’s deep vocals adds the sexy vibe to compliment the higher tone of Zion.T. It ties for my favorite song from the night with IU’s Leon.

Leave a Reply

