Quick update

Hello hello and sorry for the silence. There are some changes going on here and in my life. My time management is currently being tested. I hope that soon I’ll be able to share some exciting news!

But first, by Monday, you’ll see a post that’s not written by me. Yes, someone is helping me out with my blog. My endearing significant other will be helping me out on my blog. He’s more opinionated than I am… more blunt too. So I hope that you’ll be able to get used to his way of writing. He’ll be under the user handle himseoktea, which is just a play on my username, minseoktea.

Hopefully when things settle down there will be some collaboration efforts between us, but until now, please enjoy our post separately.

Leave a Reply

