This is only the beginning

Waaa, I’m finally doing something I feel I’ve have a desire to do for a while, but couldn’t place the time or the dedication to even setting it up. If you’ve never had a blog, you won’t know that coming up with a name is the hardest part, and if not that, coming up with ANOTHER name because the one you wanted was taken.

There’s a reason why I decided to do this, but that will have to be saved for my intro post which will either come later on today or during this week. There’s a LOT I’ve been wanting to write about, so please look out for that.

Until then~ 안녕히가세요!

Leave a Reply

